Weave a Circle Round

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2017, Available.
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2017, Available. Offered in 0 more formats

Discover your inner child once again in this debut fantasy adventure for fans of Madeleine L'Engle, Diana Wynne Jones, and E. L. Konigsburg.

Freddy doesn't want people to think she's weird. Her family makes that difficult, though: her deaf stepbrother Roland's a major geek, and her genius little sister Mel's training to be…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title