Completed Shelf: Recently Added

A1305846801

 Recent Activity

a
A1305846801 made a comment Mar 03 2021
"3.5 stars I loved Kate Clayborn's book Love Lettering and her Chance of a Lifetime series. Love Lettering was an especially delightful read. Therefore, I was very excited to dive into Love at First. The first half of the book was boring, boring bo..." Permalink
a
A1305846801 rated a title Mar 03 2021
A1305846801's rating
a
A1305846801 rated a title Feb 28 2021
A1305846801's rating
a
A1305846801 added a title to their For later shelf Feb 23 2021
Before there was Meghan Markle, there was Consuelo Vanderbilt, the original American Duchess. Perfect for readers of Jennifer Robson and lovers of Downton Abbey.Karen Harper tells the tale of Consuelo Vanderbilt, her "The Wedding of the Century"...
a
A1305846801 added a title to their For later shelf Feb 23 2021
Included on The Skimm's 2020 list of Eight Books Both You and Mom Will Love "The sleeper hit of the pandemic . . . . There is not escapism like reading about a nearly middle-aged woman embarking on a glittering, global love affair with a...
[]
[]
To Top