The Neuroscientist Who Lost Her Mind

The Neuroscientist Who Lost Her Mind

My Tale of Madness and Recovery

Book - 2018
Rate this:
"As a deadly cancer spread inside her brain, leading neuroscientist Barbara Lipska was plunged into madness--only to miraculously survive with her memories intact. In the tradition of My Stroke of Insight and Brain on Fire, this powerful memoir recounts her ordeal and explains its unforgettablelessons about the brain and mind.
Publisher: Boston :, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt,, 2018
ISBN: 9781328787309
Characteristics: xix, 188 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
Additional Contributors: McArdle, Elaine

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top