Cold Judgment

Cold Judgment

eBook - 2014
Average Rating:
4
Rate this:
The Perfect Cure On the surface they are beautiful and talented. But few know of the harrowing darkness inside each of them, how close they are to losing their tenuous grip on sanity. Dr. Elias is their only hope. But he's dying. And he's made his cold, final judgment: Those he can't cure, he must kill. For The Perfect Crime In order for Dr. Elias's deadly prescription to succeed, none of the eight patients must know someone is stalking them, murdering them one by one. Even if they were to suspect that their lives are in danger, no one would believe them. But if there's any chance they can stay alive, they must face the madness within. . .
Publisher: New York :, Kensington Books,, 2014
Edition: First Kensington electronic edition
ISBN: 9780758289766
0758289766
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

w
Wtam25
Sep 13, 2017

Hmmmm....I guess writers need to branch out but I wasn't impressed with this branch!!

s
silverbookworm
Jun 27, 2015

I read the first several pages and then started finding crude language in the dialogue. As I choose not to read books that have such language, especially ones that contain language using the Lord's name in vain, I returned the book without finishing the book.

adelenb Mar 10, 2015

Readers who enjoy Dan Brown's novels, "Inferno" and the "Da Vinci Code" will like this novel too !

LaughingOne Jan 19, 2015

This is definitely not a Hannah Swenson cozy mystery, which is what Joanne Fluke is better known for. I did enjoy this mystery a lot. We do get to know who done it early on, but the way things work out and the godlike behaviour of a good psychiatrist who is dying make for a good read.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top