Dreams Of Terror And Death

Dreams Of Terror And Death

The Dream Cycle Of H. P. Lovecraft

Downloadable Audiobook - 2013
Rate this:
This volume collects, for the first time, the entire DreamCycle created by H. P. Lovecraft, the master of twentieth-century horror,including some of his most fantastic tales, such as:The Doom That Came toSarnath—Hate, genocide, and a deadly curse consume the land of Mnar.The Statement ofRandolph Carter—(3z(BYou fool, Warren is dead!(3y(BThe Nameless City—Deathlies beneath the shifting sands, in a story linking the Dream Cycle with thelegendary Cthulhu Mythos.The Cats of Ulthar—InUlthar, no man may kill a cat … and woe unto any who tries.The Dream Quest ofUnknown Kadath—The epic nightmare adventure with tendrils stretchingthroughout the entire Dream Cycle.Plus twenty more tales of surreal terror!
Publisher: [S.l.]: Blackstone Audio, 2013
ISBN: 9781483083032
Characteristics: 1online resource (1 sound file (20hr., 05min., 30sec.)) : digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at PPL

To Top