The Jim Rubart Trilogy

The Jim Rubart Trilogy

Book - 2012
Rate this:
Experience the power and excitement of award-winning author James L. Rubart's first three novels: Rooms, Book of Days, and The Chair. Journey all along the Northwest coast where Rubart weaves tales of mystery, romance, danger, and betrayal that ultimately point us toward the power and love of Christ.
Publisher: Nashville : B & H Pub. Group, [2012]
ISBN: 9781433680106
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: Rubart, James L.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at PPL.

Try searching for The Jim Rubart Trilogy to see if PPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top