The Manhattan Puzzle

The Manhattan Puzzle

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A global puzzle. A secret symbol. A conspiracy that ends in death. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown's Inferno. An international cover-up that could change the course of history... Sean has been tracking a symbol from another age. It provides a clue to a barbaric conspiracy. A puzzle with an answer feared for millenia. When Isabel wakes to find Sean hasn't come home she doesn't worry. At first. But when the police turn up on her doorstep wanting to interview him, she has to make a decision. Does she keep faith in him or does she believe the evidence?The symbol Sean and Isabel have been chasing will finally be revealed in Manhattan as one of the greatest banks in the world totters. Can Isobel uncover the truth before time runs out...or will she too be murdered? A thrilling, high-octane race to save civilisation that will engross fans of Dan Brown, David Baldacci and James Patterson.
Publisher: London :, Avon,, 2013
ISBN: 9780007453399
0007453396
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at PPL.

Try searching for The Manhattan Puzzle to see if PPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top