Tuff Stuff Professional Wrestling Field Guide

Tuff Stuff Professional Wrestling Field Guide

Legend and Lore

Book - 2003
Rate this:

In "no-holds barred" style, "Warman's Professional Wrestling Field Guide" delivers all the characters, feuds and gimmicks of this insanely popular form of entertainment

This historical guide gives collectors, historians and starry-eyed fans unmatched insight into more than 100 years of colorful and quirky monsters of the mat Fans of Stangler Lewis, Killer Kowalski, Terry Funk, Hulk Hogan, Randy Savage, Andre the Giant, The rock and former wrestler-turned-Governor Jesse Ventura, will find detailed histories of their favorites, and more than 400 profile and action photos in this book.

From tag teams and family feuds, to historic moments and manager mayhem, this top-of-the-line guide is for anyone who knows the first thing about a pile driver

Publisher: Iola, WI : KP Books, c2003
ISBN: 9780896892675
0896892670
Characteristics: 511 p. : ill. (some col.) ; 14 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at PPL.

Try searching for Tuff Stuff Professional Wrestling Field Guide to see if PPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top