King Arthur and His Knights

King Arthur and His Knights

Book - 1990
Rate this:
Brings King Arthur and His Knights to life with action and grandeur, at a level which children can really grasp. Includes: "The Sword in the Stone," "King Arthur, Guinevere," "Sir Percival Meets a Lady," "The Round Table," "Sir Lancelot's Journey," "A Queen," "Sir Bedivere" and "Merlin's Magic"
Publisher: Benicia, CA : Greathall Productions, p1990
ISBN: 9781882513314
Branch Call Number: 398.2 Wei
Characteristics: 1 sound disc (ca. 1 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at PPL.

Try searching for King Arthur and His Knights to see if PPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top