The Dreamseeker Trilogy

The Dreamseeker Trilogy

Silver Cloud, Iron Eyes, Bad Heart

Book - 2005
Rate this:
Silver Cloud, a wild horse who is noble, brave, fast and strong, roams the plains. He belongs to a society which is more sophisticated and peaceful than that of the neighboring human tribe which now, on the verge of extinction, needs his help. Silver Cloud's ruling spirit, Ghost Horse, sets him the task of saving them, and as Red Hawk, the leader of the tribe, is old and dying, his young grandson, Four Winds, is sent to accompany him. Silver Cloud and Four Winds must complete three tasks which will redeem the tribe, but during their journey they must battle against evil animal spirits as well as face the storms, fires, and earthquakes that threaten their quest.
Publisher: London : Hodder Children's Books, 2005
ISBN: 9780340893227
Characteristics: 528 p. ; 20 cm
Additional Contributors: Oldfield, Jenny 1949-
Alternative Title: Dream seeker trilogy


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PPL

To Top