The Cleric Quintet

The Cleric Quintet

Book - 2002
Average Rating:
Rate this:
New York Times best-selling author R. A. Salvatore's beloved Cleric Quintet novels, now in a trade paperback.

R.A. Salvatore's Cleric Quintet tells the story of the scholar-priest Cadderly, plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest: to stop the chaos curse unleashed upon Fa#65533;run.

This one-volume collection includes all five of the original Cleric Quintet novels-- Canticle , In Sylvan Shadows , Night Masks , The Fallen Fortress , and The Chaos Curse --complete and unabridged, with an introduction by the author. The Cleric Quintet is the prequel to R.A. Salvatore's best-selling novel, The Ghost King .
Publisher: Renton, Wash. : Wizards of the Coast, 2002
ISBN: 9780786926909
Characteristics: 1036 p. : maps, ill


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Find it at PPL

To Top