Nebula Award

A group of awards presented annually for the best science fiction or fantasy works published in the United States during the previous year.

Filter Results by...

All Systems Red
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Novella, 2018
Nominees: Martha Wells
Available in some locations
The Stone Sky
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Novel, 2018
Nominees: N.K. Jemison
All copies in use. Availability details
All the Birds in the Sky
eBook - 2016 Winner, Best Novel, 2017
Nominees: Charlie Anders
Not Currently Available.Holds: 1 on 2 Copies
Every Heart a Doorway
eBook - 2016 Winner, Best Novella, 2017
Nominees: Seanan McGuire
Not Currently Available.Holds: 3 on 2 Copies
Book Winner, Best Novella, 2016
Nominees: Nnedi Okorafor
Book - 2015 Winner, Best Novel, 2016
Nominees: Naomi Novik
Available in some locations
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Novel, 2015
Nominees: Jeff VanderMeer
Available in some locations
Yesterday's Kin
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Novella, 2015
Nominees: Nancy Kress
Available in some locations
Ancillary Justice
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Novel, 2014
Nominees: Ann Leckie
All copies in use. Availability details
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Novel, 2013
Nominees: Kim Stanley Robinson
Available in some locations
1-10 of 58 items
To Top