Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Full Curl
eBook - 2017 Winner, 1st Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 Copy
Sleeping in the Ground
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Peter Robinson
Available in some locations
Strange Things Done
Book - 2016 Winner, 1st Novel, 2017
Nominees: Elle Wild
Available in some locations
The Fortunate Brother
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Donna Morrissey
All copies in use. Availability details
Open Season
Open Season
Open Season
Book Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Peter Kirby
The Unquiet Dead
Book - 2015 Winner, 1st Novel, 2016
Nominees: Ausma Zahanat Khan
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: C.C. Humphreys
Available in some locations
A Siege of Bitterns
Book - 2014 Winner, 1st Novel, 2015
Nominees: Steve Burrows
Available in some locations
Book - 2013 Winner, 1st Novel, 2014
Nominees: J. Kent Messum
Available in some locations
The Devil's Making
Book - 2015 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: Seán Haldane
Available in some locations
1-10 of 67 items
To Top