Gold Dagger Award

Awarded annually by the Crime Writers' Association in the U.K. for the best crime novel of the year.

Filter Results by...

The Dry
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Jane Harper
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 2 on 2 copies
Book Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Bill Beverley
Life or Death
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Michael Robotham
Available in some locations
This Dark Road to Mercy
eBook - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: Wiley Cash
Dead Lions
eBook - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Mick Herron
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 Copy
The Rage
Book - 2012 Winner, Novel, 2012
Nominees: Gene Kerrigan
Available in some locations
Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter
eBook - 2010 Winner, Novel, 2011
Nominees: Tom Franklin
Book - 2010 Winner, Novel, 2010
Nominees: Belinda Bauer
Available in some locations
A Whispered Name
A Whispered Name
A Whispered Name
Book Winner, Novel, 2009
Nominees: William Brodrick
Blood From Stone
Book - 2009 Winner, Novel, 2008
Nominees: Frances Fyfield
Available in some locations
1-10 of 63 items
To Top